Uncategorized

I Was Dumped For Another Someone Else

Yes, I was dumped for another girl. 

My heart has shattered into a million pieces. You think that when someone says they love you so much, and they want to give you the world, that they wouldn’t hurt you….

Well I was stupid to think that. 

The hurt that you have made me feel is unbearable. We were together almost a year. (I know that isn’t long for most people, but it was for me.)  You tore my heart out. You moved on like it was nothing. How could someone do that? Why were you so inconsiderate? 

I won’t lie, I still love you. I miss you. Everytime my phone goes off, I hope it’s you texting me telling me you love me and miss me too. But it’s not. I should hate you, but I don’t. 

I feel like I’m going to be alone forever. Like one of those cat ladies?😂 Everyone says I’ll never be alone, but I no one can promise the future. 

I just hope the pain can stop. 

Leave a Reply

