Uncategorized

My Breakup Playlist đŸ˜Œ

We all have those dogs we listen to when we go through a break up!❤ I decided to share some of mine!❤ 

  1. I bet -Ciara
  2. Stronger – Britney Soears 
  3. Grand Piano – Nicki Minaj 
  4. Young and Beautiful – Lana Del Ray 
  5. Irreplaceable- BeyoncĂŠ 
  6. Every time – Britney Spears 
  7. Lookin’ Ass Nigga – Nicki Minaj 
  8. I’m Out – Ciara ft. Nicki Minaj 
  9. Going Out Like That – Reba 
  10. Breakup In A Small Town – Sam Hunt 
  11. Hello – Adele 
  12.  I Hate You, I Love You – Olivia O’brein 
  13. Showtime – Trish Paytas 
  14. Gasoline – Halsey 

Let me know if any of these were helpful to you!❤

Leave a Reply

